top of page

District One

Canton Lodge 2129

Calhoun Lodge 1974

Smyrna-Oakdale Lodge 1917

Cartersville Lodge 1931

Mableton Lodge 1314

Winder Lodge 262

Juddie Campbell - President

Ken Roberts - Vice President

Doris "Lucy" Akin - Treasurer

Pam Farr - Secretary

Mary Smalls - Chaplin

Pam Farr - Jr. Past President

Meeting Dates

January 6th, - Winder Lodge

March 30th - Cartersville Lodge

June 22nd - Smyrna-Oakdale

August 17th - Calhoun Lodge

All meeting times are the same:

Registration at 11:00 AM

Lunch at 12:00 PM

Board of Officers Meeting at 12:30 PM

Membership Meeting at 1:00 PM

bottom of page