top of page

Georgia Moose Association Executive Committee


Chris Conley

Warner Robins Lodge 1688

Jr. Past President

Clarke Farmer

Savannah Lodge 1550

Vice President

Billy Hand

Monroe County Lodge 2424


Pam Farr

Mableton Lodge 1314


Michael Coker

Winder Lodge 262

Moose International

Territory Manager

Refer to Regional Manager

Jim Befort

GMA Secretary

Deborah Goza

Mableton Lodge 1314

GMA Assistant Secretary

Please direct all questions or comments to Deborah Goza

bottom of page